First published in the Government Gazette, www.egazette.gov.sg, on 23 April 2025 at 8.30 pm.

No. 1448 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT 1954

NOTICE OF CONTESTED ELECTION FOR THE ELECTORAL DIVISION OF TAMPINES CHANGKAT

Notice is given under section 34(6) of the Parliamentary Elections Act 1954 that a poll will be taken for the election in the above electoral division. The candidates for the election are as follows:

Candidate	Symbol	Proposer	Seconder
DESMOND CHOO PEY CHING	¢	NG SOON GIM	TAN HAI YANG
FOO SECK GUAN		PRIYALATHA RAVINDRAN	MOHAMMED FAIZAL BIN ABDUL MUTALIB

REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

2. The poll in Singapore will be held on 3 May 2025. No direct recording electronic voting system will be used at the poll. The locations of the ordinary polling stations are as follows:

Ordinary polling stations	Polling districts
Tampines Changkat Community Club Foyer Tampines Street 11 Singapore 529453	TC-EC42
East Spring Primary School Canteen (A) Tampines Street 33 Singapore 529258	TC-TM27
HDB Block 346 Void Deck Tampines Street 33 Singapore 520346	TC-TM27
HDB Block 321 Void Deck Tampines Street 33 Singapore 520321	TC-TM28
East Spring Primary School Canteen (B) Tampines Street 33 Singapore 529258	TC-TM28
HDB Block 295 Void Deck Tampines Street 22 Singapore 520295	TC-TM29
HDB Block 288 Void Deck Tampines Street 22 Singapore 520288	TC-TM29
HDB Block 274 Void Deck Tampines Street 22 Singapore 520274	TC-TM30
HDB Block 283 Void Deck Tampines Street 22 Singapore 520283	TC-TM31
Pavilion Next To Block 305 Tampines Street 32 Singapore 520305	TC-TM33
HDB Block 104 Void Deck Tampines Street 11 Singapore 520104	TC-TM42

2

Ordinary polling stations HDB Block 109 Void Deck Tampines Street 11 Singapore 521109 Tampines Changkat Community Club Foyer Tampines Street 11 Singapore 529453

3. The poll at the following overseas polling stations will be held on the date and at the times specified opposite the overseas polling station:

Date	Time
2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(London)	(London)
2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(Washington D.C.)	(Washington D.C.)
2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(Dubai)	(Dubai)
2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(San Francisco)	(San Francisco)
2 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(New York)	(New York)
3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(Canberra)	(Canberra)
3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(Tokyo)	(Tokyo)
3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(Beijing)	(Beijing)
3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(Hong Kong)	(Hong Kong)
3 May 2025	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
(Shanghai)	(Shanghai)
	2 May 2025 (London) 2 May 2025 (Washington D.C.) 2 May 2025 (Dubai) 2 May 2025 (San Francisco) 2 May 2025 (New York) 3 May 2025 (Canberra) 3 May 2025 (Tokyo) 3 May 2025 (Beijing) 3 May 2025 (Hong Kong) 3 May 2025

HAN KOK JUAN Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(A)/15-1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2025/7]

Polling districts

TC-TM42

TC-TM43